This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong Birthday Celebration Package

Let’s bring the birthday celebration to a new height! Treat your friends or family members with the breathtaking skyline at 393m and a tantalizing a birthday cake from Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong. Exclusive offer for Hong Kong residents! Holder of Hong Kong Identity Card (HKID) can purchase this Birthday Celebration Package in their birthday month, which includes 2 Standard Admission Tickets to sky100 and a half-pound chocolate cake. Rich chocolate flavor topped with a chocolate plaque on the cake makes it the best birthday gift for your beloved one!

Terms & Conditions apply.

Remarks:

This package is an exclusive offer for Hong Kong residents with Hong Kong Identity Card (HKID) visiting sky100 during their birthday month. Overseas visitors or Hong Kong residents whose birthday month do not fall into the visiting date can purchase this package with a top up of HKD 193 (total HKD 531). Top up payment can be made at 1/F sky100 Ticket Centre during package redemption on the visiting date.

Enquiries / Reservations:

Café 100 enquiry: (852) 2263 2356 or cafe100@ritzcarlton.com.

If you need specific name with the Happy Birthday, please contact Cafe 100 two days in advance.

For online booking and general enquiry about sky100, please contact us at (852) 2613 3888 (11:30 – 18:00 HKT) or fill in the online form.

sky100 6th Anniversary with Exclusive Offers for Hong Kong Residents

(Actual photo)

Surprise your loved ones with a Sky-high “Message of Love”

Planning for an ultimate romantic surprise, you need look no further than sky 100! With the newly launched “Message of Love”, a personalised message service, you can express your love at the height of 393 metres, where you can also enjoy the exclusive “Love is in the Sky” light show for a truly unforgettable memory!

More details »

Sales period:

until 30 September, 2021

Redemption period:

until 30 October, 2021

Price:

HKD 338
(no service charge applies)

Package includes:

Two sky100 Adult Standard Tickets &
One half-pound chocolate birthday cake with a “Happy Birthday” chocolate plate
Two coffee or tea

Serving Time:

12:00 - 20:30
(Everyday, last order time: 19:45)

Terms & Conditions apply.

Back

Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong 最高「慶」生日套票

生日一年一次,當然要「高高慶慶」,來天際100 在 393 米高空一邊俯瞰迷人的天際線,一邊品嘗由 Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong 精心炮製的生日蛋糕,讓今年的生日變得更難忘!

港人限定優惠!香港居民可於生日月份購買最高「慶」生日套票,包括成人標準門票 2 張及半磅朱古力蛋糕 1 個。濃郁的朱古力蛋糕配上寫上祝福字句,讓您能與親友摯愛在高空美景下慶祝特別日子的來臨。

條款及細則約束。

備注:

此優惠套票只適用於持有由香港居民身份證之訪客於生日月份到訪天際100,旅客或香港居民於非生日月份到訪可以港幣 193 額外付加費 (總額為港幣 531) 購買此套票。額外付加費可於到訪日於天際100 一樓票務大堂兌換套票時繳付。

查詢或預留座位:

有關 Café 100 餐飲上的查詢可致電 (852) 2263 2356 或 電郵至 cafe100@ritzcarlton.com

如果需要在生日牌上自定名字,請提前兩天通知 Café 100。

有關網上訂票及天際100 的一般查詢可致電 (852) 2613 3888 (香港時間 11:30 – 18:00) 或填寫網上表格與我們聯絡。

sky100 6th Anniversary with Exclusive Offers for Hong Kong Residents

(實際相片)

為您的摰愛製造驚喜「愛在天際 幸福宣言」

想炮製一個有心思的驚喜,天際100 是您的不二之選。天際100 首次推出「愛在天際 幸福宣言」預訂服務,讓您在 393 米高空,於「愛在天際」光影匯演播放之際投射出您愛的宣言,為您心愛的人締造驚喜又浪漫的回憶!

更多詳情 »

購票限期:

現在至 2021 年 9 月 30 日

換票期限:

直至 2021 年 10 月 30 日

售價

港幣 338 元
(免加一服務費)

套票包括:

天際100 成人標準門票兩張 及
半磅朱古力蛋糕一個 及
兩杯咖啡或茶

用餐時段:

每日 12:00 – 20:30
(最後點餐時間:19:45)

條款及細則約束。

返回

Sojern Image Pixel