This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

The sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck (“sky100”) is owned and operated by the Hong Kong Sky Deck Limited. It is our corporate policy to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong. We also strive to ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

We safeguard information provided by our members and web site users (“User”). Personal data may be collected when the user purchases our services on-line, and the IP address of the computer used to visit our web site may be recorded. Beyond these exceptions, we do not collect any personally identifiable information from the User while they browse our Website(s), and no personal data is collected. This information is used only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our web sites.

Use of Cookies
We use cookies across our websites in order to improve their performance and enhance the User’s online experience. Session cookies are used to enable the User to move around the site and use essential functions on our websites, such as maintaining log-in details for the session so that the need to transfer information across the Internet may be reduced. Google Analytics are used to recognise repeat visitors to our websites in order to enable us to better understand how Users browse to and through our websites, the time they spend and how often they visit our websites, relying on which we can improve our websites. Font size cookies are used to provide proper appearance of characters when the User browses our websites. We will not collect any personal data from the User when cookies are being used.

Any personal data collected will be subject to our Personal Information Collection Statement. Personal data is stored securely in our system or that of our ticketing agent and we will take all practicable steps to ensure that personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the data is or is to be used. Only trained and authorised staff shall have access to the data, and we do not release personal data to parties outside of sky100 except as set out in our Personal Information Collection Statement. The User has the right to request access to and correction of their personal information in accordance with the procedure set out in our Personal Information Collection Statement.

We may, from time to time, send direct marketing materials promoting sky100 services to Users based on their personal data as given to us. We require the User’s consent to do so and suitable opt-out mechanisms are always provided. The User may at any stage choose to stop receiving such materials, as explained below.

We make every effort to protect the privacy of the User, but given the nature of the Internet, we cannot guarantee perfect security.

Any User who has questions about our privacy policy and practice can contact our Marketing Officer at promotion@sky100.com.hk or by post at 100/F, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


Personal Information Collection Statement
This Personal Information Collection Statement sets out the purposes for which the information provided by you as a User will be used following collection, what you are agreeing to with respect to our use of such information and your rights under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486. This statement may change from time to time, so please check back periodically. Each time you log in to this web site and use our services, you agree to be bound by the statement in force at that time.

Collection of Data
Users may be asked to provide personally identifiable information such as name and e-mail address in particular during the course of ticket purchases. This is necessary to transact the services and activities offered by us. You, as a User, are not obliged to supply the data, but if you do not, the services or the purchase will be unavailable.

The IP address of the computer used to visit our web site may be recorded.

Purpose and Use of Data
Information collected is used for the following purposes:

We respect your decision on whether to receive the above direct marketing materials or any part of our communications at all. We cannot so use your data unless you consent. Your indication of agreement to this web page during this purchase will be understood as your Consent to receive such direct marketing materials. If you would like to stop receiving the abovementioned materials in the future, please inform our Marketing Officer at promotion@sky100.com.hk or by post at 100/F, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Transfer of Data
Your information will not generally be disclosed or transferred to any other party in a form that would identify you except those parties relevant and reasonably necessary for the purposes stated above.

Use of Cookies
We use cookies across our websites in order to improve their performance and enhance the User’s online experience. Session cookies are used to enable the User to move around the site and use essential functions on our websites, such as maintaining log-in details for the session so that the need to transfer information across the Internet may be reduced. Google Analytics are used to recognise repeat visitors to our websites in order to enable us to better understand how Users browse to and through our websites, the time they spend and how often they visit our websites, relying on which we can improve our websites. Font size cookies are used to provide proper appearance of characters when the User browses our websites. We will not collect any personal data from the User when cookies are being used.

Access to Data
You have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486). Any data access request or data correction request may be made to our Marketing Officer at promotion@sky100.com.hk or by post at 100/F, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

個人資料(私隱)政策

「天際100 香港觀景台」(下稱「天際100」)由 Hong Kong Sky Deck Limited(下稱「本公司」)所持有及營運。以下是本公司根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第 486 章)規定所訂的私隱政策聲明。本公司將確保我們的職員嚴格執行有關政策及保密標準。

我們致力保障客戶及本網站用戶(下稱「用戶」)所提供的一切資料。除用戶於網上購買服務時,我們可能需要收集其個人資料及記錄用戶電腦的網路位址外,我們不會於用戶瀏覽我們網站時收集任何足以識別個人身份的資料,亦不會收集任何個人資料。而此等被收集的資料僅用於編備有關我們網站使用情況的一般統計資料。

使用 Cookies 檔案
我們在網站上使用 cookies 以提高網站的性能和增強用戶的在線體驗。Session cookies 令用戶可瀏覽及使用網站上的基本功能,例如保留登入資料以減少在互聯網上資料傳遞的需要。而 Google Analytics 可識別重訪用戶,令我們能夠更了解用戶如何瀏覽我們的網站及瀏覽網站所花的時間和頻密度,從而改善我們的網站。用戶瀏覽我們的網站時,Font size cookies 將用作提供適當的字型外觀。在使用 cookies 時,我們不會向用戶收集任何個人資料。

任何個人資料的收集將按我們的《個人資料收集聲明》的條款所進行。個人資料將會安全穩妥地儲存於我們或票務代理的系統內,而我們將採取所有切實可行的措施,以確保個人資料的保存時間不超過將其保存以貫徹該資料被使用於或會被使用於的目的(包括任何直接有關的目的)所需的時間。只有經培訓及獲授權的職員才可獲准查閱該等個人資料,除《個人資料收集聲明》所載人士除外,我們不會向任何天際100 以外的人士發佈該等個人資料,用戶有權根據載於《個人資料收集聲明》的程序,要求存取及更正其個人資料。

我們可不時根據用戶向我們提供的個人資料向他們寄出有關天際100 服務的直接市場推廣訊息。有關訊息的寄出須得用戶同意,而我們亦定必為用戶提供適當的「拒絕服務選擇」。用戶可於任何時間選擇停止接收有關訊息,詳情請參閱下文。

我們將竭盡所能,確保用戶的私隱獲得妥善保障。然而,鑑於互聯網的性質,我們不能擔保可以做到「完全保障」。

用戶如對我們的私隱政策及慣例有任何疑問,請電郵至 promotion@sky100.com.hk 或投寄到香港九龍柯士甸道西 1 號環球貿易廣場 100 樓天際100 香港觀景台市務主任收。

此乃中文譯本,如有任何爭議,一切以英文版本為準。


個人資料收集聲明

個人資料收集聲明乃遵照《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第 486 章)的要求而發出,通知用戶收集資料的目的、用戶同意我們如何使用該等資料及用戶的權利。本聲明或會不時更改,故請定期查閱。用戶登記使用我們的服務及每次登入我們網站,即表示同意接受當時生效的個人資料收集聲明。

資料收集
在使用我們網站,尤其是購票期間,用戶可能會被要求向我們提供個人識別資料,例如姓名及電郵地址。為向用戶提供本網站的各項服務及活動,有關資料是必要的。閣下作為用戶,並無義務提供有關資料,惟若閣下未能提供有關資料,我們將不能向閣下提供服務或進行交易。

我們可能記錄訪問本網站所使用的電腦的網路位址。

資料收集目的及用途
我們所收集的資料將用作以下用途:

無論是否接收直接市場推廣訊息或我們通訊的任何部分,我們均會絕對尊重閣下的決定。除非得閣下同意,否則我們不會使用閣下的資料作直接市場推廣用途。閣下於進行購買時對本網頁所作出的「同意」指示,將被視為閣下同意接收有關直接市場推廣訊息。如閣下將來有意停止接收上述訊息,請電郵至 promotion@sky100.com.hk 或投寄到香港九龍柯士甸道西 1 號環球貿易廣場 100 樓天際100 香港觀景台市務主任收。

資料轉移
除了為上述目的使用有關資料時,合理而有需要把有關資料轉移予的相關人仕及機構外,我們不會以可識別閣下的方式向任何其他人士披露或傳遞閣下的資料。

使用 Cookies 檔案
我們在網站上使用 cookies 以提高網站的性能和增強用戶的在線體驗。 Session cookies 令用戶可瀏覽及使用網站上的基本功能,例如保留登入資料以減少在互聯網上資料傳遞的需要。而 Google Analytics 可識別重訪用戶,令我們能夠更了解用戶如何瀏覽我們的網站及瀏覽網站所花的時間和頻密度,從而改善我們的網站。用戶瀏覽我們的網站時,Font size cookies將用作提供適當的字型外觀。在使用 cookies 時,我們不會向用戶收集任何個人資料。

資料查閱
閣下有權根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第 486 章)的規定,要求查閱或更正閣下的個人資料。如有任何查閱或更正資料的要求,請電郵至 promotion@sky100.com.hk 或投寄到香港九龍柯士甸道西 1 號環球貿易廣場 100 樓天際100 香港觀景台市務主任收。

此乃中文譯本,如有任何爭議,一切以英文版本為準。

Sojern Image Pixel