This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Ticketing Information

Observation Deck Ticket Centre

Tickets are available at the sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck Ticket Centre on 1/F. We accept payment by Visa, Master, American Express, JCB, Union Pay and Wechat Pay. Please check with our website before arrival to confirm opening hours and the last entry for admissions.

Online Booking

Ticket purchase online is valid immediate to up to a month. Simply print and present your e-tickets or a hard copy of your confirmation email at the Ticket Centre on the day of your visit. The online booking system support Visa, Master, American Express and Union Pay. Mainlanders can also use Alipay and Wechat Pay

Travel Agents

sky100 tickets can be purchased through travel agents as part of your travel package. Please contact your local travel agent for more information.

Group Bookings

Book your tickets in advance and skip the line while travelling in a large group. For those traveling together with a group of 20 people or more, we recommend that you reserve your sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck group tickets at least 14 days in advance to secure your preferred admission date.

CSR Groups

As the observation deck for Hong Kong people, sky100 actively supports the underprivileged by offering over 10,000 complimentary visits in the past, allowing them the chance to enjoy the world renowned view of the Hong Kong skyline, and feel the positive energy of Hong Kong people.

sky100 Academy

The “sky100 Academy” is specially offered by sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck to help kindergarten, primary and secondary school students to further their knowledge about Hong Kong, with a chance to explore the development and changes of Hong Kong at the highest academy in the city.
  • Prices and opening times do vary on occasion depending on the events that are taking place. Please do check before your visit.
  • In the event that inclement weather conditions prevent you from seeing Hong Kong Island’s International Finance Centre and Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre from sky100, please speak to a staff member at the 100/F Customer Service Centre to claim a free ticket to return during a specified period.
Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

門票資料

票務中心

訪客可用 Visa,萬事達,美國運通,JCB,銀聯和 微信支付在一樓的天際100 香港觀景台票務中心購票。建議親臨前瀏覽天際100 官方網站查看有關開放時間及最後入場時間。

網上訂票

網上購買的門票可於自購票日起計一個月內有效,只需在到訪當天在票務中心出示已列印的電子票或確認電郵即可。網上預訂系統支持以 Visa,萬事達,美國運通和銀聯付款。內地訪客也可以使用支付寶和微信支付。

旅行社

您可以通過旅行社購買天際100 門票,請聯繫您的旅行社以獲取更多資訊。

團體門票

為節省排隊輪候時間,團體訪客可以預先訂票。我們建議 20 人或以上的團體最少預早 14 天訂購天際100 香港觀景台團體門票,以確保能在理想的日期遊覽。

慈善團體免費參觀計劃

作為一個屬於香港人的觀景台,天際100 積極支持社會上有需要的人士及團體,至今已免費招待逾萬名基層人士,讓他們有機會放眼這世界聞名的美景,同時從這裏感受香港人的正能量。

天際100 學堂

「天際100 學堂」提供全方位的學習機會,讓全港中、小、幼稚園學生在全港最高的學習天地,探索香港這個國際大都會。
  • 票價和開放時間確實或會不時更改,請在到訪前查看天際100 官方網站的相關資訊。
  • 如果惡劣的天氣使您無法從天際100 看到香港島的國際金融中心和香港會議展覽中心,請與 100 樓客戶服務中心的工作人員聯繫,於指定時間內換領免費門票。
Sojern Image Pixel