This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Uniquely sky100



Discover Hong Kong from an elevated perspective at sky100 and be delighted by these extraordinary experiences that will make your Hong Kong journey one you will never forget.

The unrivalled 360-degree Views

Situated at the centre of the Hong Kong, a city famed for its breathtaking skyline by day or night, sky100 is the only indoor observation deck in town offering full 360-degree views from the tallest building in the city, ICC. You can take in the magnificent views at different times of the day while enjoying the comfort of being in an all weather proof indoor environment, away from the crowds.

Your Ride to the Sky

Soaring to 100th floor in just 60 seconds with the fastest double-deck elevator in the city. It only takes 1 minute to reach sky100 at 393-metres above sea level where you can submerge yourself in an unobstructed bird's-eye view of Hong Kong.

Sky-high Fun

By combining breathtaking views with intriguing Hong Kong stories and fun interactive experiences, sky100 is taking the observation deck experience to a whole new level. Discover fascinating local tales and anecdotes at the multimedia story wall; have fun at the Sky High Tech Zone where you can immerse into the VR Experiences that leaves you suspended in the air while enjoying panoramic vista outside ICC. With sky100’s Mobile App AR Fun Photo, you can even glide over Hong Kong’s skyline!

Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

There is nothing better than enjoying the spectacular skyline while savouring a range of delectable delicacies at Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong. Commanding boundless sea views and captivating sunsets, Café 100 is the perfect place for family gathering, birthday celebrations or a romantic dinner. Special dining packages are available exclusively online, book now!

Take Home A Piece of Hong Kong

sky100 hand-picked a variety of exclusive souvenirs and merchandises with Hong Kong flairs, whether it is the ultimate collector’s item; a model of ICC, or simply a cute plush toy that touches your heart, we have something for all budgets and tastes. Check out our Gift Shop catalogue now.

Picture Perfect

Let our professional photographers capture your best look against our stunning skyline and add some special effects to make your happy moments even more memorable. Book our photo package online to enjoy special discount on admission and photo services.

Mobile App

sky100 mobile app allows you to enjoy the beautiful Hong Kong skyline at anytime and also enhances the experience of your sky100 journey. You can watch the latest time-lapse video captured at sky100 which will be updated from time to time. You can also take fun-filled photos in Hong Kong style photo frames. When you visit sky100, an amazing experience of augmented reality (AR) is at your fingertips!

"Love is in the sky" Light Show

Enjoy an unprecedented visial treat against the backdrop of victoria harbour's famed nightscape and sparkling lights.

Every night begins at 7:00pm.

Experience Hong Kong’s Everyday 5G New Normal

Since Hong Kong 5G’s introduction in 2020, it has attained full Hong Kong coverage in an incredibly short time. It currently holds the third highest coverage globally, second only to mainland China and South Korea. The SmarTone “5G LAB@sky100” is now open, giving you a chance to experience various 5G applications while enjoying the unparalleled, unobstructed 360-degree view of the Hong Kong skyline, entering the 5G new era!

Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

獨一無二的天際100


在天際100 以嶄新的視角探索香港,讓這些非凡體驗令您的天際之旅更加難忘!

無與倫比的360度觀景體驗

香港的天際線,不論晝夜,景色均令人嘆為觀止。天際100是香港唯一的室內觀景台,提供全天候觀景體驗,讓您可在全港最高大廈,遠離煩囂,360 度欣賞日夜環迴全景

衝上雲霄

天際100 擁有全港最快的雙層電梯,只需 60 秒即可直達 100 樓觀景台,讓訪客恍如衝上雲霄!登上位於海拔393米的天際100,即可無阻擋地鳥瞰香港及維多利亞港兩岸的景色。

趣遊天際

天際100結合迷人的景色、鮮為人知的香港故事及有趣的互動設施,把觀景體驗提升至一個全新的層次。在多媒體互動故事牆探索引人入勝的香港故事;在「天際動感虛擬體驗區」,透過VR技術,讓您體驗猶如置身ICC窗外懸浮半空,欣賞香港全景; 開啟天際100手機應用程式內的AR 趣味相片功能,甚至讓您可以在香港的天際翱翔!

Café 100 by The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

於Café 100 您可一邊欣賞廣闊的海景及懾人日落,一邊品嚐由香港麗思卡爾頓酒店製作的精緻美食,不論是家庭聚會、慶祝生日或是與摯愛享受浪漫的晚餐, Café 100 都是不二之選。多款美饌套票現正以優惠價於官網獨家發售,請即預訂

把香港的特色帶回家

天際100的禮品店為您精心挑選了多款獨家及富有香港特色的紀念品,從收藏家至愛的限定商品、到環球貿易廣場水晶模型,以至特色玩具都應有盡有,定能滿足各種購物預算,讓您找到心儀的禮品。請即瀏覽我們的禮品目錄。

捕捉最美的一刻

天際100 不僅擁有壯麗景色,為您的照片提供最佳的背景,亦為訪客提供專業貼心的拍攝服務,拍出熱門美照!官網上訂購照片套票更可專享優惠。

天際100手機應用程式

天際100手機應用程式讓您隨時隨地體驗香港美麗的天際線,到訪後更可為您的天際之旅倍添樂趣!您可觀賞於天際100拍攝的最新縮時影片,還有充滿香港特色的相框讓你開心自拍。到訪天際100時,更可透過AR擴增實境功能, 拍出超乎想像的有趣照片!

「愛在天際」光影匯影

光影匯演使用了獨特的投影技術加上配樂,呈現出如幻似真的立體影像,配合窗外維港兩岸璀璨的夜景,為您帶來前所未有的視覺享受。

每晚 7 時開始。

率先體驗 香港5G生活新常態

香港5G自2020年推出以來,短時間內已經覆蓋全港!覆蓋率更達至全球第三,僅次於中國及南韓。SmarTone「5G LAB@天際100」現已開幕,讓你可一邊眺望全港獨有的360度無阻擋美景,一邊試玩各種5G科技應用,走進5G新生活!

Sojern Image Pixel