This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

sky100 Mobile Application

sky100 app allows you to enjoy the beautiful Hong Kong skyline at anytime and enhance the experience of your sky100 journey. You can watch the latest time-lapse video captured at sky100 which will be updated from time to time. You can also take fun-filled photos in Hong Kong style photo frames. When you visit sky100, an amazing experience of augmented reality (AR) is at your fingertips! With the AR functions, you can take pictures of paragliding above the world-famous Victoria Harbour or alongside the International Commerce Centre (ICC). Download now and get the exclusive offers from sky100 app!

Highlights of Sky100 Mobile Application

sky100 Tour

sky100 Tour allow guest to find out more information of different Hong Kong attractions and landmarks. Also guest can see the 1-minute animation video “Then & Now” from this function at East Deck only to show you the transformation of Hong Kong Island.

To fully access this function, guest is suggested to download the app before arrival, turn on Bluetooth and GPS then turn on the app at sky100 to enjoy your journey.

View video guide

AR Fun Photo

There are 3 types of AR fun photo you can take with the mobile app. You can go paragliding above Victoria Harbour or take photo with ICC-HK’s tallest building. Each visitor is given a card for taking photo of Mini ICC – Rainbow Version

Free Laser Edition

You can get the Laser edition of mini-ICC AR card mat for free from our Customer Services Counter at 100/F. If you have followed any of our social media platform.

“Moments at SKY100”

Experience magic moments captured at sky100.

Photo Frames

You can take fun-filled photos in a Hong Kong style! After taking photos you may download it to your phone or share it via different social media.

Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

天際100 手機應用程式

天際100應用程式讓您隨時隨地體驗香港美麗的天際線,到訪後更可為您的天際100 之旅倍添樂趣!下載天際100 應用程式後,您便可觀賞到於天際100 最近期拍攝的景觀縮時影片,而影片更會持續更新! 還有趣味無窮充滿香港特色的相框讓你開心自拍。到訪天際100 時更可體驗虛擬與實境的無限延伸,讓您拍攝模擬於維多利亞港上空翱翔及與全港最高大廈環球貿易廣場互動等有趣照片。還有各種天際100 應用程式用戶專享的優惠券等著您!

下載天際100 應用程式


於 App Store 下載

下載 APK

天際100
手機應用程式精彩功能

天際100 觀景導覽

天際100 觀景導覽,可讓訪客得知各個景點或建築物的資料介紹,帶你發掘香港特色地標與歷史。於東面觀景台啟動此功能,更可觀賞 1 分鐘的動畫影片「當年今日」,帶你回顧香港島海岸線及地標性建築物的百年變遷。

注意: 「天際100 觀景導覽」 只可於天際100 觀景台內使用並需開啟手機藍牙及手機定位功能。

影片帶你使用各個觀景導覽功能

三款「虛擬創意照片」效果

天際100 提供三款「虛擬創意照片」效果,包括「飛越香港」、與「全港最高大廈環球貿易廣場」合照及利用每位訪客入場時均獲贈的彩虹版咭墊拍攝的「掌上環球貿易廣場」。

免費激光版AR 咭墊

只需成為任何一個天際100 社交平台的粉絲後,即可免費換領激光版「掌上環球貿易廣場」 咭墊一張。

天際時刻

體驗於天際100 拍下的魅力時刻。

趣味相框

拍攝充滿香港特色的有趣相片,拍照後可儲存到手機或分享至社交媒體。

Sojern Image Pixel