This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Chinese Feng Shui Guided Tour with Master Qi



Master Qi Xian YU Leads the Public in Absorbing the Essence of the Sky and Earth, imparting Exclusive Secrets for Good Fortune

This year, sky100 invites Hong Kong's renowned Feng Shui fortune-teller, Master Qi Xian Yu, also known as the goddess of mercy (Kwun Yam) of Sham Shui Po. She imparts exclusive ways for good luck, guiding everyone to ascend to sky100 in just 60 seconds with the fastest double-deck elevator in Hong Kong to absorb the spiritual energy of the sky and earth.  Master Qi not only loves everyone but also blesses visitors from all over the world and her fans with her special powers, assisting everyone in enhancing their luck in different ways. This includes practising the incredible 360-degree luck absorption method at high altitudes, on-site creation of lucky souvenir pennies, absorbing positive energy at the highest point in Hong Kong to pray for good luck, using specific methods to enhance wealth be ushered in, and more. Additionally, Master Qi has prepared special techniques for all single friends, including ways to enhance love luck, attract desired partners, and for those seeking success in their career and education, ways to identify auspicious positions to boost their fortunes so that to help everyone's fortunes in various aspects elevate to a new level in the Year of the Dragon!


Please visit sky100 Youtube Channel to watch the whole episode for sky100 Feng Shui Guided tour with Master Qi.

360-Degree Panoramic Views of the Scenery, Enhancing Wealth, and Positive Energy
Now visitors can enjoy online discounted ticket bookings to explore sky100, where they can take in a panoramic view of Hong Kong while experiencing various exciting activities, including the Sky-High Tech Zone and the “Love is in the Sky” light show. Every visitor can create unforgettable memories at sky100, spend time with family to appreciate the beauty, experience good fortune, and absorb the positive energy of the Year of the Dragon.  Standard adult tickets are only HKD 198, and those for children or seniors are priced at HKD 138. From now until 30 June, local visitors can enjoy a 45% off discount, with adult tickets at HKD 108 and children or seniors at HKD 75.

 

2024 Lunar New Year Fireworks Display Package Accompanies You at sky100 to Embrace a Year Filled with Blessings

sky100 is offering the “2024 Lunar New Year Fireworks Display Package”, providing visitors with exciting performances and festive activities, including a traditional face-changing show, a rainbow calligraphy booth, and a dough sculpture DIY booth.  Besides, each visitor can create a special souvenir penny recommended by Master Qi on-site, absorbing the spiritual energy of the sky and earth to pray for good luck in the Year of the Dragon.  On the second day of the Lunar New Year, gather with family and friends at sky100 to enjoy the charming Victoria Harbour views and fireworks, celebrating the joyous Chinese New Year!


Sweetly Presented for the New Year and Valentine's Day: Message of Love Premium Package

This Lunar New Year brings double joy, as the 5th day of the first lunar month coincides with Valentine's Day.  Are you, with a partner, thinking of a romantic place to spend quality time together?  Are you, if single, preparing to confess your feelings to someone you admire? The Message of Love Premium Package is here for you. sky100 will prepare a bouquet of flowers, a 9-metre giant glass screen displaying a love animation, and a professional photographer to capture the special moment. A one-stop solution to help you easily express your feelings in the magnificent skyline setting, surprising your loved one on this romantic occasion.


During the Lunar New Year, Hong Kong Mascot MoMoモモ Wishes You a Happy New Year, and the God of Wealth Appears with Gifts

In addition to the Lunar New Year guided tour with Master Qi at sky100 and blessing for good fortune, on 12 February, MoMoモモ and a group of adorable children will perform a dragon dance, adding a festive atmosphere to the holiday and allowing visitors to experience Chinese culture.  Moreover, sky100 invites the God of Wealth to distribute gifts, symbolising a bountiful year for everyone along with the mascot MoMoモモ meeting.

Blessing elf mascot MoMoモモ fans meeting
Date: 3, 10, 12, 17, and 25 February, 2024
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

God of Wealth giveaway gifts 
Date: 10 to 12 February, 2024
Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Blessing elf mascot MoMoモモ and children's lion dance 
Date: 12 February, 2024
Time: 3:00 PM

Performance of Face-Changing Master Hathor Wai
Date: 13 and 18 February, 2024
Time: 2:30 PM

Blessing elf Mascot MoMoモモ sings with children
Date: 17 February, 2024
Time: 3:00 PM


Sojern Image Pixel

此網站使用功能性、網站分析及廣告cookies。繼續瀏覽此網站,即表示您同意我們使用cookiesOK 私隱聲明

七師傅與您創高峰



七仙羽師傅帶領訪客吸收天地靈氣兼教授獨門開運秘笈
環球貿易廣場ICC將「天」、「地」、「海」連繫在一起化身金龍向大眾拜年

今年天際100邀請香港著名玄學家,有「深水埗觀音」之稱的七仙羽師傅,教授獨門開運大法,與各位乘坐全港最快雙層電梯60秒登上天際100吸收天地靈氣。七師傅不止愛大家,更以她的法力加持,向各地訪客及「七味粉」以不同方位助大家催旺運勢,其中包括全方位360度吸運大法 ,現場製作開運紀念幣,在全港最高位置吸收正能量祈求好運、正偏財位打卡吸財法等等。另外,七師傅更為一眾單身朋友準備了增旺桃花、吸引心儀對象之方法,以及為祈求事業、學業運的人,找出文昌位佈陣催旺運程,讓大家在龍年各方面的運勢通通LEVEL UP!


請瀏覽天際100 Youtube頻道觀看整套七師傅推薦的開運大法。

360度環迴欣賞美景及招財聚氣
現時訪客可享網上優惠預訂門票,在暢遊天際100四方八面香港全景之餘,更可體驗多項精彩活動,包括「動感虛擬體驗區」、「愛在天際」光影匯影等等,讓每位訪客能夠在天際100締造難忘回憶,與家人共聚天際「賞美景、行大運」,吸收龍年旺氣。標準門票成人只需港幣198元、小童或長者港幣138元;由即日起至6月30日,本地訪客更有五五折門票優惠,成人港幣108元、小童或長者港幣75元。

 

「2024 農曆新年煙花匯演套票」 天際 100 伴您迎接滿載祝福的一年

天際100即日起特別推出「2024 農曆新年煙花匯演套票」,當晚為訪客準備了精彩的表演及賀年活動,包括中國國粹變臉表演、彩虹書法攤位和麵粉公仔手作攤位活動。位訪客更可以親自現場製作由「七師傅」推介的獨門開運紀念硬幣,吸收天地靈氣祈求為龍年帶來好運。今個新春農曆年初二,與親友團聚於天際100共同欣賞迷人的維港景色和煙花,慶賀新春佳節樂融融!


新春情人節甜蜜呈獻「愛在天際 幸福宣言尊尚套票」

今年的農曆新年可謂喜上加喜,適逢年初五是情人節。有伴侶的您正在思索與情人共度浪漫時光的地方嗎?單身的您正準備向心儀的對象表白?「愛在天際 幸福宣言尊尚套票」甜蜜登場,天際100 將會替您預備鮮花束,長達 9 米巨型玻璃屏幕的示愛動畫留言,更有專業攝影師紀念重要時刻,一站式助您輕鬆傳情,在壯麗的天際線景色下為心愛的人送上情人節特別驚喜,為浪漫節日更添情趣。


新年期間香港吉祥物「易易」與您拜年賀新歲、財神登場大派禮物

農曆新年跟隨七師傅遊覽天際100開運之餘,在初三(2月12日),易易與一班可愛的小朋友將現身於天際100為旅客表演舞龍,增添新年節日氣氛,讓來港旅客接觸到中華文化。除了招福吉祥物「易易」與大家見面外,天際100亦請來財神大派禮物,寓意大家有個豐收的一年。

招福吉祥物「易易」粉絲見面會
日期: 2024年2月3日、10日、 12日、17日及25日
時間: 下午2時 - 4時

財神登場派禮物
日期: 2024年2月10日至2024年2月12日
時間: 中午12時 -下午5時

招福吉祥物「易易」與小朋友舞獅活動
日期: 2024年2月12日
時間: 下午3時正

變臉大師韋飛雄表演
日期: 2024年2月13日及2月18日
時間: 下午2時30分

招福吉祥物「易易」與小朋友唱歌活動
日期: 2024年2月17日
時間: 下午3時正


Sojern Image Pixel