This site uses functional, analytical and advertorial cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies . OK Privacy Policy

Christmas and New Year ticket offer

(Photos are for reference only)

sky100 proudly presents the "Twinkle Christmas in the Sky" promotion, inviting everyone ascent to 393-meter and marvel at the breathtaking 360-degree panoramic views of the Hong Kong skyline at sky100.  You can immerse in the fun of virtual travel at SmarTone 5G LAB by taking a sightseeing bus tour, enjoy the excitement of skiing in white snow, and try your hand on mountain biking in the Grand Canyon.  From 15 to 27 Dec 2021, visitor will also receive a specially designed AR Christmas card.  Simply draw your ideal Christmas gifts, scan the QR code, Santa Claus and the reindeer will travel across Hong Kong and bring your favorite gifts to you.  Let’s turn your virtual Christmas gifts into a real one! 

During the promotion period, you can enjoy the Christmas and New Year limited-time ticket offer at only HK$68, which is over 65% off the regular ticket price. Admission is valid on weekends and public holidays such as Christmas and New Year's Day. Visitors can book tickets on the sky100 official website or purchase tickets in person at the sky100 Ticket Centre. What’s more, sky100 will extend its opening hours to 9:30 p.m. on 24 & 25 Dec 2021 to celebrate Christmas and welcome the New Year together with the everyone in Hong Kong.

Remarks:

  • Daily quota applies, while stocks last.
  • Ticket is valid on the date and time slot selected during purchase.
  • SmarTone “5GLAB@sky100” opens daily from 10:00 to 20:00 (except “Real-time 5G Driving Battle” which is closed at 19:00).  Queueing of some interactive experience may be stopped earlier than the closing time, depending on queue length.
  • Please read the Terms & Conditions and sky100's Preventive Anti-Epidemic Measures carefully before booking. By confirming the booking, guests agree to all Terms & Conditions.

Enquiries:

For online booking and general enquiry about sky100, please contact us at (852) 2613 3888 (10:00 – 18:00 HKT) or fill in the online form.

Purchase period:

Valid until 26 February 2022

Redemption Period:

Selected date and time slot between 1 December 2021 to 28 February 2022 (please reserve your ticket at least two days prior to your visit and ticket is valid only on the visiting date and time slot selected during booking)

Price:

HKD 68 for 1 Ticket

Package includes:

sky100 Adult Standard Ticket (Included "5G LAB" entry)

Opening Hours:

10:00 – 20:30
(Last entry: 20:00)

Terms & Conditions apply.

Back

Sojern Image Pixel

此网站使用功能性、网站分析及广告cookies。继续浏览此网站,即表示您同意我们使用cookiesOK 私隐声明

圣诞及新年门票优惠

(图片只供参考)

天际100推出「闪烁圣诞在天际」圣诞及新年推广活动,诚邀您和挚爱登上393米的高空360度俯瞰维港美丽醉人的景色丶在SmarTone 5G LAB感受虚拟旅游的乐趣,利用5G高速传输的特性让您彷如置身外地,乘坐观光巴士畅游名胜丶在皑皑白雪中享受滑雪的快感丶亦可以在大峡谷感受越野踏单车的刺激,让您用眼睛去旅行!此外,由12月15日至27日,天际100更会为访客送上AR圣诞咭,只需画出您最想要的圣诞礼物,再扫描二维码,圣诞老人和小鹿将立刻起动,为您穿越香港上空,把您心仪的圣诞礼物活灵活现带到您眼前。

於「闪烁圣诞在天际」推广活动期间,特别推出圣诞及新年限定门票优惠,每位只需港币68元,比正价门票折扣优惠高达65%,门票於圣诞及元旦等公众假期均可使用。访客可於天际100官方网页预订门票或亲临天际100票务大堂购票。而天际100更会於12月24及25日延长开放时间至晚上9时30分,与全港市民一同在高空共庆圣诞丶迎接新年。

备注:

  • 优惠门票每日数量有限,额满即止。
  • 门票只限於所选参观日期及时段内使用。
  • SmarTone 「5GLAB@天际100」开放时间为每日上午10时晚上8时 (「实时遥距5G驾驶对决」除外,体验於晚上7时结束)。部分互动体验的排队时间可能会因应当时轮候人数众多而提前截止,敬请留意。
  • 预订前请先细阅条款及细则天际100 预防新型冠状病毒措施,套票一经预订,即代表订票者同意条款及细则

查询:

有关网上订票及天际100 的一般查询可致电 (852) 2613 3888 (香港时间 10:00 – 18:00) 或填写网上表格与我们联络。

网上订票期:

由即日起至2022年2月26日 

换领日期:

於2021年12月1日至2022年2月28日期间选定的日子及时段 (请於到访前最少两天预订,门票只限於所选参观日期及时段当日使用。)

售价:

港币68元门票1张

套票内容:

天际100 成人标准门票 (已包括「5G LAB」入场)

开放时间:

每天:10:00 – 20:30
(最後入场时间: 20:00)

优惠受条款及细则约束。

返回

Sojern Image Pixel